Ulrike Graber

Account Director

A good day starts with a good list. In Trello, on the Post-It Board, on the mirror, or written down in the good old print calendar: there are so many wonderful places for many wonderful lists.

And what's on Ulli's list? Loving mother of two cats and the most caring person we know. Ulli is one who always gives a little more than she can, or should, actually give. Always aware of what is going on and what still needs to be done. At parties, nevertheless, never the first to go, answering the question "Gin Tonic?" with a cheeky twinkle in her eye. "Animal-loving" is a noble understatement for Ulli - if all holders of an annual zoo ticket came as often as she does, Schönbrunn would probably have gone bankrupt by now.

In general, we are certain: even if not primarily due to her body height, the diplomate speaker is destined for greater things. Ulli's Manifesto, for example. Or tidiness á la Ulli Kondo. Ulli's list. Or Graber's cat?

With over 15 years of experience in arts and culture management, event management, project management, and customer consulting, Ulli has been leading the Identum project management team as Account Director since 2017. You can always count on her for confident advice and diplomatic mediation, her clients know that and we know that.

graber@identum.at
+43 1 480 22 72 - 12
Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber
Back to our team

Ulrike Graber

Account Director

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einer guten Liste. In Trello, am Post-It Board, auf den Spiegel notiert oder in den guten alten Print-Kalender: es gibt so viele schöne Orte für viele schöne Listen.

Und was steht auf Ullis Liste? Liebevolle Katzenmama und herzlichster Mensch, den wir kennen. Ulli ist eine, die immer ein bisschen mehr gibt, als sie eigentlich geben kann, oder geben sollte. Immer im Bild, über das was läuft und über das, was noch getan werden muss. Beim Feiern trotzdem nie die erste die geht, auf die Frage „Gin Tonic?“ antwortet sie mit einem frechen Funkeln in den Augen. „Tierlieb“ ist für Ulli eine noble Untertreibung – wenn alle Zoo-Jahreskarten Besitzer so oft kommen würden wie sie, wäre Schönbrunn wahrscheinlich schon in Konkurs gegangen.

Allgemein sind wir uns sicher: wenn auch nicht primär durch ihre Körpergröße ist die diplomierte Sprecherin doch für Größeres bestimmt. Ullis Manifesto etwa. Oder Ordnung á la Ulli Kondo. Ullis Liste. Oder Grabers Katze?

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Kunst- und Kulturmanagement, Eventmanagement, Projektmanagement und Kundenberatung leitet Ulli seit 2017 als Account Direktorin das Identum Projektmanagement-Team. Souverän beratend und diplomatisch vermittelnd kann man immer auf sie zählen, das wissen ihre Kundinnen und Kunden und das wissen wir.

graber@identum.at
+43 1 480 22 72 - 12
Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber Ulrike Graber
Zurück zur Übersicht